BOARD STAFF

Monica Harrison, Executive Director ~ mharrison@nsbaidrd.nv.gov

Laura Bach, Chief Investigator ~ lbach@nsbaidrd.nv.gov

Stacey Hatfield, Public Information Officer ~ shatfield@nsbaidrd.nv.gov

T. Nani Aguada, Executive Assistant ~ taguada@nsbaidrd.nv.gov

Leilani Quenga, Licensing Specialist/Bookkeeper ~ lquenga@nsbaidrd.nv.gov

Tanya Escalera, Administrative Assistant ~ tescalera@nsbaidrd.nv.gov