NSBAIDRD ~ Nevada State Board of Architecture, Interior Design and Residential Design
Board Staff  |
 

Monica Harrison, Executive Director  mharrison@nsbaidrd.nv.gov

Laura Bach, Chief Investigatorlbach@nsbaidrd.nv.gov

Ginger Hahn, Public Information Coordinatorghahn@nsbaidrd.nv.gov

Borka Samardzija, Financial Office Specialistborkas@nsbaidrd.nv.gov
 
Ana G. Goins, Executive Assistant agoins@nsbaidrd.nv.gov
 
Jessica Rivera, Administrative Assistant j.rivera@nsbaidrd.nv.gov